"blink-182 (official capitalization) is a Southern California pop punk band. Originally named Blink until the Irish pop band of the same name threatened with legal action unless they changed their name. Thus the addition of the "-182" in mid-1995. Broke up in February of 2005 but reformed once more in February 2009. In 1998, Travis Barker replaced founding member Scott Raynor on drums. In 2016, Matt Skiba replaced founding member Tom Delonge on guitar and vocals. "
0 Songs 0 Fans