"British funk-rock-soul band Formed by Andrew Roachford in 1987. Line up comprised: Andrew Roachford (vocals, keyboards, percussion), Chris Taylor (drums), Hawi Gondwe (guitars) and Derrick Taylor (bass). By 1988 they were touring with Terence Trent D'Arby and The Christians and soon signed a 7-album recording contract with Columbia. CAUTION! IMPORTANT INFO! Andrew Roachford is often credited as "Roachford" alone. In these cases, the credit have to be displayed under the name Andrew Roachford as a name variation. "
0 Songs 0 Fans