Guns N' Roses

"Guns N' Roses is an American hard rock/glam band formed in 1985 in Los Angeles, California. In 1987 'Appetite For Destruction' became the biggest selling debut album in history. The band was founded by W. Axl Rose and Izzy Stradlin', along with Tracii Guns, Rob Gardner and Ole Beich, with Axl Rose being the only constant member throughout the band's history. Current members (2016) W. Axl Rose (vocals, piano, keyboards, percussion, 1985-present) Slash [Saul Hudson] (guitar, 1985-1996; 2015-present) Duff McKagan (bass, 1985-1997; 2015-present) Dizzy Reed [Darren Reed] (piano, keyboards, backing vocals, percussion, 1990-present) Richard Fortus (guitar, 2002-present) Frank Ferrer (drums, 2006-present) Melissa Reese (keyboards, 2016-present) Former members Tracii Guns (guitar, 1985) Izzy Stradlin (rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, backing vocals, 1985-1991) Ole Beich (bass, 1985) Rob Gardner (drums, 1985) Steven Adler (drums, 1985-1990) Matt Sorum (drums, 1990-1997) Gilby Clarke (rhythm guitar, 1991-1994) Paul "Huge" Tobias (guitar, 1994-2002) Robin Finck (guitar, 1997-1999, 2000-2008) Josh Freese (drums, 1997-2000) Brain [Bryan Mantia] (drums, 2000-2006) Buckethead [Brian Carroll] (guitar, 2000-2004) Bumblefoot [Ron Thal] (guitar, 2006-2014) DJ Ashba (guitar, 2009-2015) Tommy Stinson (bass, 1998-2015) Chris Pitman (keyboards, 1998-2016)"
0 Songs 0 Fans